top of page

Children and Jesus

Updated: Dec 29, 2021


"Jesus said, "Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of heaven belongs to such as these." - Matthew 19:14



15 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

A Journey of Faith

Last summer, I received  an exciting opportunity to join a mission trip. However, due to my school schedule, I decided to hold off on registering early to avoid missing exams. As autumn approached, I

Young warriors

“Let the youth remember that here they are to build characters for eternity, and that God requires them to do their best. Let those older in experience watch over the younger ones; and when they see t

Seeking God

12 "Then you will call on me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you. 13 You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart." - Jeremiah 29:12-13

bottom of page